List of Approved Bodies

  • Affordable Homes Partnership

  • Alliance Fran├žaise

  • An Taisce

  • Association of Chartered Certified Accountants [Fellows and Associates]

  • The Association of Compliance Officers in Ireland

  • Association of Energy Engineers

  • Association of International Accountants

  • Atheist Ireland
  • Barnardos

  • The Ceann Comhairle & Oireachtas Committees

  • Chartered Institute of Building [Fellows]

  • Chartered Institute of Management Accountants [Fellows Associates]

  • Chartered Insurance Institute [Society of Fellows]

  • Charities Regulatory Authority

  • The Chief Returning Officer for Referenda

  • Clinical Hypnotherapy and Psychotherapy Association

  • Commission for Aviation Regulation

  • Community Sector Employers' Forum

  • Competition and Consumer Protection Commission

  • Dental Council of Ireland

  • Department of Health

  • Department of Justice and Equality

  • The Corporate Governance Association of Ireland

  • The Courts Service

  • The Department of Defence

  • Education & Training Boards (ETBs):

  1. Cavan and Monaghan 

  2. City of Dublin 

  3. Cork 

  4. Donegal 

  5. Dublin and Dun Laoghaire 

  6. Galway and Roscommon 

  7. Kerry 

  8. Kildare and Wicklow 

  9. Kilkenny and Carlow

  10. Laois and Offaly

  11. Limerick and Clare

  12. Longford and Westmeath

  13. Louth and Meath

  14. Mayo, Sligo and Leitrim

  15. Tipperary

  16. Waterford and Waterford 

  • Education and Training Boards Ireland

  • The Equality Tribunal

  • Financial Services Ombudsman

  • GSOC - Garda Sioch├ína Ombudsman Commission 

  • Health Information and Quality Authority

  • Health Service Executive

  • Houses of the Oireachtas Commission & Houses of the Oireachtas Service

  • Horse Sport Ireland

  • Institute of Certified Public Accountants in Ireland [Fellows and Associates]

  • Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales [Fellows and Associates]

  • Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland [Fellows and Associates]

  • Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators [Members]

  • Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers (Irish branch)

  • Institute of Geologists in Ireland

  • Institute of Incorporated Public Accountants (IIPA)

  • Institute of Legal Costs Accountants

  • Institute of Management Consultants and Advisers

  • Institute of Professional Auctioneers and Valuers Ltd

  • Institution of Engineers of Ireland [Fellows and Ordinary Members]

  • Irish Congress of Trade Unions

  • Irish Council for Civil Liberties

  • Irish Creamery Milk Suppliers Association - ICMSA

  • Irish Dental Association

  • Irish Family Planning Association

  • Irish Horse Welfare Trust

  • Irish Institute of Secretaries and Administrators [Members]

  • Irish National Teachers' Organisation

  • Irish Pharmaceutical Union

  • Irish Planning Institute (IPI)

  • Irish Primary Principals' Network

  • Irish Property Owners' Association

  • Irish Takeover Panel

  • Irish Tax Institute [Associates and Fellows]

  • Irish Vocational Education Association

  • The Judicial Council

  • The Law Reform Commission

  • The Legal Aid Board

  • Mediators Institute of Ireland (MII) 

  • Medical Protection Society (MPS)

  • Medisec Ireland

  • National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals

  • National Educational Welfare Board

  • National Microlight Association of Ireland

  • National Transport Authority

  • The Office of the Commissioner for Environmental Information

  • The Office of the Information Commissioner

  • The Office of the Ombudsman

  • The Office of the Ombudsman for Defence Forces

  • The Office of the Press Ombudsman

  • The Office of the Pensions Ombudsman

  • Unite Trade Union

  • Official Assignee’s Office, The High Court

  • Pharmaceutical Assistants' Association

  • The Pharmaceutical Society of Ireland

  • Pre-Hospital Emergency Care Council

  • Private Residential Tenancies Board

  • Psychological Society of Ireland

  • Public Relations Consultants Association

  • Public Relations Institute of Ireland

  • Registry Trust Ltd

  • Royal Institute of Architects in Ireland [Members]

  • Royal Town Planning Institute [Members]

  • Society of Chartered Surveyors in the Republic of Ireland [Fellows and Professional Associates]

  • St Patrick’s Credit Union (ESB Staff) Ltd

  • Standards in Public Office Commission

  • The Teaching Council

  • Three Regulatory Affairs Division

  • Threshold

  • TMS Legal Solutions Ltd

  • Thurles Credit Union Ltd

  • Valuation Tribunal

  • Veterinary Council of Ireland

  • Vintners' Federation of Ireland

  • Visual Artists Ireland