Library Committee


  • Claire Hogan BL - Chairman

  • Sean O'hUallachain SC

  • Thomas Creed SC

  • Sean Gillane SC

  • Conor Dignam SC

  • Paul Gunning BL

  • Darren Lehane BL

  • Rachel Baldwin BL

  • Tony McGillicuddy BL

  • Dara Hayes BL

  • Vincent McKechnie BL

  • Aoife Beirne BL

Role of the Library Committee

The functions of the Library Committee shall be to deal with all matters relating to admission to the Law Library, membership thereof, general services to members including matters relating to the acquisition and maintenance of the materials, whether in book or electronic form, necessary within the Library and Research Centre for the profession to deliver its services to clients and support of clubs and societies.The secretary is Samantha De Paor.